Tuina Pediatrico - Elenco Operatori

 

Antoniazzi Cristina

Conegliano               TV

Viale Italia 107

349.7151857  

tittonzaibero.it

 

Artelli Barbara
Palermo                    PA

347.6367219

barbatell@yahoo.it

 

Balossi Restelli Paolo, dr

Milano                      MI

Via Lagrange 2

348.5124143

paolo.balossi@libero.it

 

Baruffaldi Manuela
Melzo                       MI

Via Montecassino 6

342.0919247

manuela@notturnoindiano.it

 

Biral Erika

Milano                      MI

Via Viotti 23

342.9491149

erikabiralibero.it

Capasso Antonella

Milano                     MI

Via San Luca 10

338.7891059

a.capasso8@icloud.com

Cignetti Rossella

Torino                       TO
Via Chambery 4F

011.715350 - 333.8863740

selin3@gmail.com

 

Chiesa Laura

Novara                     NO
Via S. Da Perotti 9/11

346.4908008

chiesalaura.tuina@yahoo.it

 

Cipriani Daniela

Prato                         PO
Via Giulio Giani 2

348.7738663

ciprianidaniela@yahoo.it

 

Costa Alida 

Tradate                      VA
Via V. Bellini 25

335.1997436 

alidadellest@gmail.com

 

Crespi Lidia
Milano                       MI

lidia.crespi@fastwebnet.it

 

Curioni Monica

Milano                      MI
Via Milazzo 8

348.3127062

monica.curioni@libero.it

 

Faldini Paola Francesca, dr

Como

via Cardina 24          CO

320.0175794

paolafrancescafaldini@yahoo.it

Frailich Letizia

Milano                      MI
Via A. Saffi 24

340.5629722

info@guan.it

 

Fusco Tiziana, dr

Milano                      MI
Viale Lunigiana 3

392.1966971

fusco.tiziana@hsr.it

 

Fusconi Roberta

Faenza                     RA
Via Zuffe 8

335.8429648

roberta_fusconi@fastwebnet.it

Giacomoni Sabrina

San Marino           San Marino

337.1009443

sab.giac@gmail.it

 

Isoardi Raffaella

Milano                      MI
Via Michelino da Besozzo 6

02.39257762 - 347.7575356

raffa@mmm.it

 

Marchetti Gaia

Cadoneghe               PD
Via A. Gramsci 81

339.8054714

gaiatsu@tiscali.it

 

Magnini Maria Giovanna, dr
Via della Commenda 35

Milano                      MI

348.7332376

maria.magnini@gmail.com

 

Mariani Maria Francesca

Osio Sotto                 BG
Via Garibaldi 9

035.4823030

francescamariani@tele2.it

 

Mazzoli Stefano
Sesto Fiorentino          FI

348.7032480

stefano2209@interfree.it

 

Memmo Antonella, dr

Cernusco S/N            MI

Via Adua 49

347.8459569

memmo.antonella@mail.com

Morgese Katiuscia

Cesano Maderno        MB

​Via Villaggio Giardino 5 b

info@k-shiastu.it

 

Mulas Anna

Trento

Via Valembrar 15     TN

347.0599686

anna.mulas@gmail.com

Panzeri Ezio

Ello                          LC
Via Milano 6

349.8362313

ezio.panzeri@alice.it

 

Parma Stefania, dr

Vedano al Lambro      MB

Via Leonardo da Vinci, 10

348.8721332  s_parma@alice.it

 

Pasquali Nicola

Cernobbio                CO
c/o Polispecialisticalariana Via Anzani 37 - Como CO

339.8482096

nipa.zureflex@gmail.com

 

Patt Emanuela

Cugnasco (Ti)            Svizzera

Via alle Campagne 22

+41.766799831

emanuela.patt@gmail.com

 

Petrarolo Annamaria

Cantello                    VA
Via San Francesco 4

348.7675510

apetrarolo@gmail.com

 

Rocchetto Erica

Verona                      VE

Via B.Giuliari 43/C, 37134

349.5628515

erica.rocchetto@tin.it

 

Rossi Elisa, dr

Milano                      MI
Viale Bligny 29

02.58321744

mail@elisarossi.info

 

Rossi Francesca, dr

Gallarate                   MI

Viale Lombardia 33

 339.1249261 

francirossi.psi@gmail.com

 

Sechi  Liliana, dr

Via Navedano 6

Como                        CO

3384312858

lillimr@alice.it

Valsecchi Maria Rosa 

Pusiano                      CO
Via Roma 7

348.5712750

valsech78@libero.it

 

Viganò Guido Ernesto

Milano                        MI
Via della Commenda 35

335.6552215

givi1412@gmail.com


Zamberlan Silvia, dr.

Jesolo                          VE

Via san Marco 29, 30016

347.8543332

ilviazamb@yahoo.it